diy sos project west bromwich
30years

Customer Testimonials

We are proud to show off some of our reviews that our customers have left across the web for our team at Carera Windows.

Read Our Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

Our team at Carera Windows have carried out 1000's of double glazing installations over the 30 years of trading. We have had 1000's of happy customers, and we are continuing to change how homeowners live throughout Stourbridge, Worcester and Worcestershire.

google

Nov 2020 | Alan C

"Just had an installation completed on the house (12 new windows plus a new front door). Can see why the company is so recommended. Ian was very polite and informative on the initial visit and gave us confidence on the work that would be done. Dan and Rich were so professional, polite, considerate and constantly cleaning up after themselves not just after but during the installation. First class job and would highly recommend them. We will be reusing them again for our conservatory within the next few months." - Google

google

Oct 2020 | Hannah F

"A fantastic job from Carera Windows fitting a solid roof on my conservatory. The quote was really competitive and the sales team provided all the information I needed. Great customer service at all times and the fitters were brilliant- they worked so quickly and tidied up after themselves each day. I’m over the moon with the finished roof. It looks amazing and is so much warmer- it’s completely transformed the room. Thank you!" - Google

google

Oct 2020 | Yvonne I

"Fast. installation, pleasant lads, Paul and Anthony, clean tidy workers, quality products, very reasonable prices. Helpful staff at the office too!." - Google

google

Aug 2020 | Chris D

"Really helpful and friendly company. Very reliable. Would recommend for sure." - Google

google

Aug 2020 | William C

"Ace place for Windows and doors" - Google

checkatrade

Jun 2020 | Mr and Mrs J. Bate

"Fitter ( Gary) was on time, he was polite friendly and more importantly was extremely professional at his craft. He finished the job in the time specified, having made a first class job of it, then tidied up any mess he had made. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and its staff." - Checkatrade

google

April 2020 | Emma T

"Carera were great from start to finish! From the first time Ian came round to quote, to popping in to place the order they were highly professional. Paul and Anthony came to fit the door and I couldn’t ask for more. They were friendly, funny and did a great job! My door looks brilliant and is 100% better than my old one. I’d highly recommend Carera Windows for windows and doors and would have no hesitation going back for more work. Thank you!" - Google

google

April 2020 | Julie C

"Had four new windows fitted 22nd January 2020 fantastic service from start to finish. From Larry coming out to giving us a quote, the father and son team who fitted the windows to Rachel in the office." - Google

google

Mar 2020 | Deb E

"They did my mom's doors and windows finished today and I must say from start to finish they were brilliant, the young guys who fitted them for my mom were brilliant nothing to much trouble A1 service" - Google

google

Dec 2019 | Nicci C

"No pressure-selling, thorough and efficient service. An easy and reliable process from start to finish, we couldn’t fault the finish on our windows and the fitters Dan and Richard were second to none. Would highly recommend. We won’t be going anywhere else for future purchases." - Google

google

Dec 2019 | Lee

"I can’t praise this company enough. Right from the get-go. From the ‘no hassling’ sales team, the office staff and finally to the fitters, a great all-round experience. I can’t fault them at all. I’m extremely happy with the windows and doors I chose and the quality of the goods and installation is second to none. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Cheers Carera! 👍🏻" - Google

google

May 2019 | Joyce R

"Had back garage door and window changed, work was carried out to a high standard, Paul and Antony where very pleasant and helpful, 5 star" - Google

checkatrade

March 2019 | Customer in Brierley Hill

"Very professional and very tidy workmen, they can come back and do the windows in time, great job lads." - Checkatrade

google

March 2019 | Yvonne E

"Had new porch door aswell as front door and side windows done today, profession from Larry doing the quote right to father and son team installing the doors, no mess polite and to say they did a good job is a understatement well done Carera Windows" - Google

google

March 2019 | Matt G

"Recently had 3 new windows fitted by Carera. The windows were very high quality and the customer service and professionalism shown by the company was faultless. Highly recommended." - Google

google

Feb 2019 | Paul P

"Excellent prices, workmanship, customer service and their approach to putting the customer first." - Google

More Reviews...

If you would like to hear more about what our customers say, you can visit other 3rd party review sites such as Checkatrade and Google.

Google Reviews Checkatrade Reviews

Thank You Cards

Some of our clients that we have worked with throughout Worcestershire have even sent us some personal letters and thank you cards as a token of their appreciation. This always brings a smile to our faces and we are pleased to have improved the home of many families over the years.

Click the arrows or drag the smaller images to see some of the highlights from our thank you cards.

Double Glazed Windows and Doors Worcestershire
Browse Windows
Read More
door hardware bromsgrove
Browse Doors
Read More
choosing the best double glazing in Stourbridge
Browse Conservatories
Read More

Enter Your Address To Get Directions!