30years

Customer Testimonials

We are proud to show off some of our reviews that our customers have left across the web for our team at Carera Windows.

Read Our Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?

Our team at Carera Windows have carried out 1000's of double glazing installations over the 30 years of trading. We have had 1000's of happy customers, and we are continuing to change how homeowners live throughout Stourbridge, Worcester and Worcestershire.

May 2019 | Joyce R

"Had back garage door and window changed, work was carried out to a high standard, Paul and Antony where very pleasant and helpful, 5 star" - Google

March 2019 | Matt G

"Recently had 3 new windows fitted by Carera. The windows were very high quality and the customer service and professionalism shown by the company was faultless. Highly recommended." - Google

March 2019 | Yvonne E

"Had new porch door aswell as front door and side windows done today, profession from Larry doing the quote right to father and son team installing the doors, no mess polite and to say they did a good job is a understatement well done Carera Windows" - Google

March 2019 | Customer in Brierley Hill

"Very professional and very tidy workmen, they can come back and do the windows in time, great job lads." - Checkatrade

February 2019 | Paul P

"Excellent prices, workmanship, customer service and their approach to putting the customer first." - Google

November 2018 | Phil D

"Just had 3 new windows and front door. I have to say a Quality job all round excellent fitters friendly and left no mess. Quality product and a fair price. would recommend." - Google

October 2018 | Stephen B

"Recently had windows replaced at Smethwick Baptist Church, job was completed within forecasted time to a high standard. Excellent staff and workmanship despite difficult weather conditions!" - Google

September 2018 | Customer in Stourbridge

"Great product, great fitting, very clean and tidy and courteous fitters. Absolutely faultless." - Checkatrade

August 2018 | Customer in Sourbridge

"Due to medical requirements left workman whilst I was out. Found everything tidy and had been cleaned. Very trustworthy." - Checkatrade

May 2018 | Oliver

"I have just had my conservatory done by Carera and it is a superb job. The workmanship is excellent and the whole Carera team are a pleasure to deal with. They did all this and beat everyone else on price too. Cheers guys." - Google

April 2018 | Customer in Kidderminster

"The work was finished on time, the lads were very neat and tidy, very pleased with the windows. A very good job." - Checkatrade

February 2018 | Customer in Dudley

"We were so pleased with the leaded lights that we ordered eleven similar panels for the top lights of all our front windows."

May 2017 | John H

"We had 2 upstairs front and rear windows fitted July 2016. Quality design and manufacture. The 2 fitters were punctual and worked quickly and did a professional job. Cleared up and took their mess away. We have no hesitation of using and recommending Carera Windows!" - Google

June 2016 | Will G

"Carera supplied and fitted our composite front door, we couldn't of asked for better service. It was fitted with no mess to a very high standard, very happy customer, thanks." - Google

More Reviews...

If you would like to hear more about what our customers say, you can visit other 3rd party review sites such as Checkatrade and Google.

Google Reviews Checkatrade Reviews

Thank You Cards

Some of our clients that we have worked with throughout Worcestershire have even sent us some personal letters and thank you cards as a token of their appreciation. This always brings a smile to our faces and we are pleased to have improved the home of many families over the years.

Click the arrows or drag the smaller images to see some of the highlights from our thank you cards.

Double Glazed Windows and Doors Worcestershire
Browse Windows
Read More
Browse Doors
Read More
Browse Conservatories
Read More

Enter Your Address To Get Directions!